Strange We Fall Chapbook

Strange We Fall Chapbook

  • Limited edition of 77 copies

  • 7 x 7 in full black + white

  • Artwork by David Foarde

  • Chapbook handmade by Ian Davis

  • Features lyrics to all seven songs

  • Available August 31


On August 31, 2018, Figure & Ground releases Strange We Fall, a small collection of seven original songs by Relatives. For this forthcoming album, Ian and Katie recruited bassist Daniel McDowell and drummer Jason Burger. Produced, engineered and mixed by Lily Wen, the record was recorded over two days in a storefront studio in Ditmas Park. The release features a handmade chapbook with a digital download featuring original artwork by Ian and David Foarde.

Relatives strange we fall option 7.jpg
Singles Artwork GIF.gif
 📸  Sasha Arutyunova

📸 Sasha Arutyunova